SATANIKA Detail New Album, ‘Horde of Disgust’!

Italian thrash/black metal minions SATANIKA have announced their fifth album, Horde of Disgust! The album will be released on February 24th via Osmose Productions. You can check out the tracklist and evil artwork along with the pre-order link down below.

From The Press Release

Today, Osmose Productions announces February 24th as the international release date for Satanika‘s highly anticipated fifth album, Horde of Disgust, on CD and vinyl LP formats.

Evil has returned… more aggression… more morbid…

More evil and darker than ever…

More heads will bang by this new thrash/black metal menace by the Italian incarnation of sleaze called SATANIKA!

This time, it’s diabolical… this time is ripping evil metal…

A merciless plunge into the depths of Hell, surrounded by obscure and blasphemic beings…

First track premiere to be revealed shortly. Preorder link can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Satanika’s Horde of Disgust

1. Not Of This Earth [2:26]
2. The Void [3:55]
3. Cosmic Funeral [4:43]
4. Horde of Disgust [4:09]
5. The Fog [3:50]
6. Their Hands Upon Our Throat [3:50]
7. Tentacles of Horror [3:45]
8. Cursed Be Thy Name [3:49]
9. The Absolute Torment [3:02]
10. Bleed for Darkness [3:47]


About Michael Juvinall (6515 Articles)
I am a devoted husband and father. I have been a voracious horror fan since the early age of 5 and metal fan since I was 14. I watch all horror films but my great loves are classic horror films: Universal Monsters, Werewolves, Hammer Horror and an all-around affinity for things that go bump in the night! I'm also a huge fan of extreme metal music.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: