New Ozzy Osbourne Song/Video – Patient Number 9 (Official Music Video) ft. Jeff Beck

You can’t keep a good Ozzy down. In the last couple of years since Ozzy’s 2020 album “Ordinary Man” release, things have been pretty rough for the Prince of Darkness. First a cancelled leg to what is supposedly his final tour, to a Parkinson’s disease diagnosis, then contracting Covid. There’s more though the 73-year-old also just went through a serious neck surgery, and things were looking bleak for this bat-biting madman.

Today, things look brighter with the drop of a new song and music video entitled “Patient Number 9 ft. Jeff Beck”. The video shows a real-life Ozzy Osbourne while also incorperating animation from comicbook creator Todd McFarlane.

Ozzy recently had this to say about the new album which is said to drop september and features many special guest musicians including Tommi Iommi, Zakk Wylde, Mike McCready, Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck and possible even more.

“I’m so happy to let everyone know that I finished my new album … and delivered it to my label Epic Records, I’ll be sharing all the information about the album and its upcoming release with you in the next several weeks.”

The track listing for the new album Patient Number 9 is as follows :

01. “Patient Number 9” (feat. Jeff Beck)
02. “Immortal” (feat. Mike McCready)
03. “Parasite” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
04. “No Escape From Now” (feat. Tony Iommi)
05. “One Of Those Days” (feat. Eric Clapton)
06. “A Thousand Shades” (feat. Jeff Beck)
07. “Mr. Darkness” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
08. “Nothing Feels Right” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
09. “Evil Shuffle” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
10. “Degradation Rules” (feat. Tony Iommi)
11. “Dead And Gone”
12. “God Only Knows”
13. “Darkside Blues”

Stream the new song here!homemuscians

Catch Ozzy Osbourne of the final few legs of his tour (hopefully)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: