‘The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!’ Arrives September 2, 2022

MEGADETH is back after an extended vacation with a new full-length album entitled The Sick, The Dying … And The Dead!.

Here is the tracklisting of songs for the album
The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!
Life In Hell
Night Stalkers (feat. Ice T)
Dogs Of Chernobyl
Killing Time
Soldier On!
Mission To Mars
We’ll Be Back

Check out the first single and video “We’ll Be Back”

Stream the new song from online providers at this location

The album has a street date of September 2 and can be pre-ordered now along with other ‘Deth-appropriate merchandise here


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: