Christmas Sampler Featuring DORO, SONATA ARCTICA, THE 69 EYES, MAJESTICA, LIONHEART and More!

Metalville Records will release the Christmas sampler R#XMAS on November 26th. Some of the artists on the sampler include FOGHAT, DORO, SONATA ARCTICA, THE 69 EYES, LEE AARON, MAJESTICA, LIONHEART, and more. Get more details on the release down below.

From The Press Release

On November 26th internationally, Metalville Records will release R#XMAS, presenting all hard ‘n’ heavy fans an extraordinary sampler for Christmas. The 13-track compilation offers rare and partly no-longer-available songs as well as three brand-new, previously unreleased pieces. Tracklisting is as follows:

Tracklisting for R#XMAS
1. The Headlines – X-Mas Day
2. The O’Reillys and the Paddyhats – Joy Of Life
3. The 69 Eyes – Christmas In New York City
4. Kärbholz – Weihnachtssong (new song)
5. Doro feat. Tom Angelripper – Merry Metal X-Mas
6. Doppelbock – Abendfrieden (new song)
7. Sonata Arctica – Christmas Spirits
8. Hangman’s Chair – December
9. Majestica – A Christmas Carol
10. Lee Aaron – More Fun On The Naughty List (new song)
11. Lionheart – Mary Did You Know
12. Foghat – Winter Wonderland
13. Mambo Kurt – Last Christmas

About Michael Juvinall (6338 Articles)
I am a devoted husband and father. I have been a voracious horror fan since the early age of 5 and metal fan since I was 14. I watch all horror films but my great loves are classic horror films: Universal Monsters, Werewolves, Hammer Horror and an all-around affinity for things that go bump in the night! I'm also a huge fan of extreme metal music.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: