Indiana Death Mongers HELLGRIND Drop New Music Video for “20th Century Genocide”!

Chesterton, Indiana-based death metal band HELLGRIND has recently dropped a new music video for their track, “20th Century Genocide”. The track is taken off their current full-length album, My Time In Hell, on Reaper Records U.S.A.. Check out the brutal new video along with more info about the band down below.

Rising from the burning embers of other local NorthWestern Indiana bands Hellgrind consists of former members from local metal bands Chronic Black, Psychomancer, Necrodemon, and Pitchfork . All members of Hellgrind are dedicated to serving up the most brutal death metal on the planet, for those who like to live life on the darker edges of reality. The band formed in late September and early October of 2014.

  1. 20th Century Genocide
  2. Corruption Institution
  3. Ancient Terror
  4. Dark Times (Godless Reign of Terror)
  5. Killing to the End
  6. Death Toll
  7. Full of Hate
  8. Cutting Life
  9. Nameless
  10. Cold Dead Eyes
  11. The Rotted Hunting


  • Mike Bonner – Bass
  • Rob Lawrence – Drums
  • Brad Calkin – Guitars
  • Rob Elliott – Guitars, Vocals
  • Shawn McCormick – Vocals

About Michael Juvinall (5946 Articles)
I am a devoted husband and father. I have been a voracious horror fan since the early age of 5 and metal fan since I was 14. I watch all horror films but my great loves are classic horror films: Universal Monsters, Werewolves, Hammer Horror and an all-around affinity for things that go bump in the night! I'm also a huge fan of extreme metal music.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: