Robyn Hood Annual: The Swarm
Writer: Joe Brusha
Artwork: Ismael Canales & Juan Francisco Mota

Synopsis: The Spider Queen, Lord of Flies, King of Serpents, and the Scorpion Queen have all tested their
mettle against Earth’s greatest heroes and come up short. Now, with their powers combined to form the SWARM, they are ready to take their revenge
and destroy anyone who stands in their way.

Release Date: 9/1/21

About Michael Juvinall (6048 Articles)
I am a devoted husband and father. I have been a voracious horror fan since the early age of 5 and metal fan since I was 14. I watch all horror films but my great loves are classic horror films: Universal Monsters, Werewolves, Hammer Horror and an all-around affinity for things that go bump in the night! I'm also a huge fan of extreme metal music.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: