NECRONOMICON Drop New Video for “Me Against You”!

German thrash metal institution NECRONOMICON has released another new video today. The band will release their forthcoming tenth new LP, The Final Chapter on March 26th, 2021 via El Puerto Records. Be sure to check out the new video for their track, “Me Against You” and get more details on the new album after the break.

From The Press Release

NECRONOMICON – New Video Clip “Me Against You” Cult Thrashers NECRONOMICON have published another video clip for their upcoming new album “The Final Chapter”!    

Check out “Me Against You” at this location:

“The Final Chapter”, the band’s tenth full-length, will be released on March 26th 2021 via El Puerto Records. It was mixed and mastered by Achim Köhler.

It’s for the first time that the band features an international line-up with Canadian drummer Rik Charron (ex-Exciter) and American guitarist Glen Shannon, beside founding member Freddy and Marco Lohrenz on bass.

Be prepared for a blistering sonic assault – intricate, hard hitting, powerful! 

“Wall Of Pain” – Video Clip:



1. I Am The Violence

2. The Final Chapter

3. Wall of Pain

4. Purgatory

5. Burning The Fury

6. Spilling Blood

7. Selling Nightmares

8. World on Fire

9. The Devil’s Tears

10. The Unnamed

11. Me Against You

12. The Stormreaper 


Freddy – Vocals / Guitar

Marco Lohrenz – Bass

Rik Charron – Drums

Glen Shannon – Lead Guitar +++

About Michael Juvinall (6466 Articles)
I am a devoted husband and father. I have been a voracious horror fan since the early age of 5 and metal fan since I was 14. I watch all horror films but my great loves are classic horror films: Universal Monsters, Werewolves, Hammer Horror and an all-around affinity for things that go bump in the night! I'm also a huge fan of extreme metal music.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: