HELSLAVE Detail Upcoming New Album – ‘From The Sulphur Depths’!

HELSLAVE – Italian old-school death metal at its best! The band has detailed their upcoming sophomore album, From The Sulphur Depths. Expect the album’s release on April 23rd, 2021, via Pulverised Records. To get a feel for their brutality you can check out the first track released, “Unholy Graves” below with more details on the band.

From The Press Release

HELSLAVE – New Album “From The Sulphur Depths” via Pulverised Records – Details and Trackstream

Italian filthmongers HELSLAVE return with their hellbent sophomore full-length album!

“From The Sulphur Depths” will be unleashed via Pulverised Records on CD and digitally on April 23rd 2021, followed by a vinyl release on May 14th.

With riffs mercilessly churning out that lusciously thick buzzsaw from hell, the album opens up a gateway to suffocating, leviathan-like Death Metal at its finest.

It was mixed and mastered by Swedish Death Metal godfather Dan Swanö (ex-Edge Of Sanity, ex-Bloodbath, Witherscape, etc) at Unisound Studio and features an artwork by Juanjo Castellano (Portrait, Revel In Flesh, The Black Dahlia Murder, etc).

A first track, “Unholy Graves”, is available at this location: https://youtu.be/aP41EdFlr2o


1. From The Sulphur Depths

2. Unholy Graves

3. Thrive In Blasphemy

4. Perpetual Damnation

5. Last Nail In The Coffin

6. Thy Will Be Undone

7. Funereal Lust

8. Desecration

9. Rotting Pile Of Flesh

10. The Sentence Of The Living 

https://www.facebook.com/HelSlave +++ https://www.pulverised.net +++ https://www.facebook.com/pulverisedrecords +++ https://pulverised.bandcamp.com

About Michael Juvinall (6048 Articles)
I am a devoted husband and father. I have been a voracious horror fan since the early age of 5 and metal fan since I was 14. I watch all horror films but my great loves are classic horror films: Universal Monsters, Werewolves, Hammer Horror and an all-around affinity for things that go bump in the night! I'm also a huge fan of extreme metal music.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: