Cult Thrashers NECRONOMICON Release Lyric Video for “Wall Of Pain”!

German cult thrash metal band NECRONOMICON has released a lyric video for their new single, “Wall Of Pain.” The single is taken from the band’s forthcoming new album, The Final Chapter. The album is set to be released on March 26th, 2021 via El Puerto Records. Take a listen to the lyric video below, along with more details on the new album.

From The Press Release

Cult Thrashers NECRONOMICON have revealed a first full song from their upcoming tenth full-length album, “The Final Chapter”.  

Check out the video clip for “Wall Of Pain” at this location:

“The Final Chapter”, mixed and mastered by Achim Köhler, will be released on March 26th 2021 via El Puerto Records. It’s for the first time that the band features an international line-up with Canadian drummer Rik Charron (ex-Exciter) and American guitarist Glen Shannon, beside founding member Freddy and Marco Lohrenz on bass.

Be prepared for a blistering sonic assault – intricate, hard hitting, powerful! 

Beside the usual formats there will also be a limited steel box version. Preorders:


  1. I Am The Violence
  2. The Final Chapter
  3. Wall of Pain
  4. Purgatory
  5. Burning The Fury
  6. Spilling Blood
  7. Selling Nightmares
  8. World on Fire
  9. The Devil’s Tears
  10. The Unnamed
  11. Me Against You
  12. The Stormreaper


Freddy – Vocals / Guitar

Marco Lohrenz – Bass

Rik Charron – Drums

Glen Shannon – Lead Guitar +++

About Michael Juvinall (6472 Articles)
I am a devoted husband and father. I have been a voracious horror fan since the early age of 5 and metal fan since I was 14. I watch all horror films but my great loves are classic horror films: Universal Monsters, Werewolves, Hammer Horror and an all-around affinity for things that go bump in the night! I'm also a huge fan of extreme metal music.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: