INVINCIBLE FORCE Drop New Album ‘Decomposed Sacramentum’ Today!

Chilean death thrashers INVINCIBLE FORCE has dropped their newest full-length album, Decomposed Sacramentum today via Dark Descent Records. You can get more details on the band and their new album, including where to purchase it right here down below.

From The Press Release

Santiago (Chile) – Death Thrashers INVINCIBLE FORCE have unleashed their new full-length album Decomposed Sacramentum. The album is out on Dark Descent Records on digital, CD and vinyl formats.

Stream and purchase Decomposed Sacramentum at this location..

“It’s a whirlwind for sure, but it’s the kind you want to get sucked into if you’re a death/thrash fan.” – Angry Metal Guy

“Invincible Force worships in a chapel of ghouls, is ready to bleed for the devil, and has conjured a sophomore album that offers up a blistering maze of riffs to torment the demented ears of willing listeners the world over.” – Your Last Rites

“This is a thousand percent my kind of jam, a short and ruthless death/thrash metal attack that might pull from some the best for influence but while still asserting itself across the board.” – Grizzly Butts

Formed in 2008, INVINCIBLE FORCE initially played a black/thrash sound more typical of bands like Destruction, even borrowing their name from the German band’s debut album opener. As the band grew, their sound evolved. 2015’s Satan Rebellion Metal was already verging on far more extreme and aggressive shores, Decomposed Sacramentum goes one step even further, leaving behind their early, more scholarly aspirations in favor of something far more sinister.

While the album only lasts 27 minutes, it’s a relentless whirlwind of proto-death, hysterical thrash and demonic atmosphere full of riffs and blast beats worthy of MORBID ANGEL ‘Abomination Of Desolation’-era or INCUBUS.

INVINCIBLE FORCE have come of age, blasting heaven’s gates wide open in the process…and there shall be no prisoners.

Decomposed Sacramentum is perfectly illustrated by the bleak B&W cover artwork designed by David Jorquera.

Track Listing:

  1. Doomed by the Vision
  2. Perpetual Black Mass
  3. The Covenant
  4. The Shadow Over Canaan
  5. Illusion of Truth
  6. Damned by Noise & Lust
  7. Abufihamat
  8. Decomposed Sacramentum
  9. Hopeless Mortality


Enzodomizer – Guitar
Deadgoat – Guitar
Skullfukk – Drums and vocals
Cristian Contreras – Bass

Invincible Force Facebook

Dark Descent Facebook

Dark Descent Bandcamp
Dark Descent Instagram

Dark Descent Twitter

About Michael Juvinall (6477 Articles)
I am a devoted husband and father. I have been a voracious horror fan since the early age of 5 and metal fan since I was 14. I watch all horror films but my great loves are classic horror films: Universal Monsters, Werewolves, Hammer Horror and an all-around affinity for things that go bump in the night! I'm also a huge fan of extreme metal music.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: