REPUKED Stream New Album ‘Dawn of Reintoxication’ In Full Online!

Swedish death metal misfits REPUKED are streaming their upcoming new album, Dawn of Reintoxication, online today in full. The album officially releases on October 9th via Soulseller Records but you can hit the link below to stream the album now, a few days early.

From The Press Release

Stockholm (SE) – Decibel has premiered Dawn of Reintoxication, the forthcoming album from Autopsy-worshipping slackers REPUKED. The filth awaits below!

Dawn of Reintoxication (Album Premiere)

After seven long years since their last full-length release, REPUKED will release new album Dawn of Reintoxication October 9 on Soulseller Records.




“One of the raunchiest, filthiest death metal records that will befoul the underground death metal scene this year, Repuked’s third offering simply plows through its fifty minutes running time with skullcrushing buzzsaw riffs, depraved vocals and inhumanly violent drumming.”

  • Decibel “A fantastic death metal record that mixes the filthy, cavernous tonality and doomy elements of Autopsy, the grotesque presentation and viciously unhinged nature of Pungent Stench, Grave’s sense of groove, and Dismember’s sense of melody.”
  • No Clean Singing

“Playing a filthy and gutteral style of death metal, it’s frantic and twisted from the very start. A horror show in all the right ways.”

  • Games, Brrraaains & A Head-Banging Life

“Part HM2, part Crust and all bloody sickness dripping in pus, shit and gastric juices. If OSDM with sick lyrics, soundbites and Groove is your thing this is great way to splurge your savings.”

  • CultMetalFlix

“A masterpiece of filth, gore and sonic annihilation.” (5/5)

  • Breaking Necks

“This filthy drunken horde have once again crawled up out of the grimy sewers surrounding Stockholm Sweden, much like the old classic horror film C.H.U.D. to terrorize the city and worldwide UG scene beyond! I enjoyed the hell out of this album.”

  • Canadian Assault

“BLUERRRUUGH-unng! Seven years in the gutter and they’ve still got the right reek in Stockholm.”

  • GrizzlyButts

The material on Dawn of Reintoxication is still nasty and disgusting Death Metal, but with an extremely meatier sound and much heavier production than can be found on their earlier recordings. Finally finishing up the writing process for this 3rd album at the end of 2019, Stockholm’s Wing Studios (run by the renowned producer Sverker Widgren) was booked for recording sessions in March 2020.

Three tours of Europe and lots of live gigging during these years has formed the band into a much tighter unit. Dawn of Reintoxication is 12 songs, including an instrumental, of total perversity and classic fucking Death Metal! Wrapping up this nice piece of turd is a front cover made by Necromaniac Artworks, with additional art by Joe Ravager and Baztart Artworks.

Track Listing:

  1. Livers Bleed
  2. Fucking Your Fucking Corpse
  3. Shitfister
  4. Kick Fuck
  5. Retribution From Behind
  6. Global Burning
  7. Dawn Of Reintoxication
  8. Vodka Til The Grave [Official Video]
  9. Repulsive Erected And Anally Infected
  10. Sewer Rain [Official Video]
  11. Excursion Through Perversity
  12. Morbid Obsessions

Album Credits:

Recorded, mix, mastered in March/April 2020 at Wing Studios
Produced by Sverker Widgren and Repuked.

Front cover: Necromaniac Artworks
Additional art: Joe Ravager
Additional art: Baztart Artworks
Layout: Nicke Nopants


Rob the Slob – Vocals & Bass
Nicke Nopants – Guitar & Vocals
Rich Hard – Guitar & Vocals
Max Calamares – Drums

About Michael Juvinall (6694 Articles)
I am a devoted husband and father. I have been a voracious horror fan since the early age of 5 and metal fan since I was 14. I watch all horror films but my great loves are classic horror films: Universal Monsters, Werewolves, Hammer Horror and an all-around affinity for things that go bump in the night! I'm also a huge fan of extreme metal music.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.