Grindcore Unit CRYPT WALK Sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions!

New EP Rot Gut Prophecies to be released in September

North Carolina grindcore unit CRYPT WALK has signed to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions! The band will also be releasing a new EP entitled, Rot Gut Prophecies. The EP will be released on their new label on September 25th. You can stream the new track, “Breeding Filth” down below, along with more details on the band.

From The Press Release

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions welcomes Crypt Walk to the roster with the new EP Rot Gut Prophecies! Hailing from the backwoods of North Carolina, Crypt Walk are a three piece Grindcore terror squad that is full of hatred towards a fucked society.

Rot Gut Prophecies combines breakneck tempo changes with concussive pummeling blast beats and bowel stomping breakdowns to create a truly barbaric sound. Crypt Walk summon the pained wailing of enraged neanderthals deep in an amphetamine induced psychosis.

For fans of Pig Destroyer, Discordance Axis, Nails, Full Of Hell, Assuck, Insect Warfare, Nasum and Wormrot.

Stream album track “Breeding Filth” here:

Pre-save this release on Spotify, Apple Music, etc. at

Pre-order Rot Gut Prophecies on digital and CD at


  1. Breeding Filth
  2. Head Cleaner
  3. Wide Spread Neurosis
  4. Company Man
  5. Booze Mask
  6. Every Day I Get Worse
  7. Trash People
  8. Hag Magnet
  9. Pig Sticker

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions:

About Michael Juvinall (6514 Articles)
I am a devoted husband and father. I have been a voracious horror fan since the early age of 5 and metal fan since I was 14. I watch all horror films but my great loves are classic horror films: Universal Monsters, Werewolves, Hammer Horror and an all-around affinity for things that go bump in the night! I'm also a huge fan of extreme metal music.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: