Chicago’s Black-Thrashers CREEPSHOW Release New EP, ‘Bump In The Night’ Today!

Chicago based horror/black/thrash metal maniacs CREEPSHOW has dropped their new EP, Bump in the Night, today on Youtube and Bandcamp. You can give the new EP a listen below in its entirety!

From The Press Release

Creepshow takes you for a spooky ride with their debut release “Bump in the Night” set to release at 2:00pm on Friday the 13th of March 2020. Available on all major platforms in a week, the full EP will premier on YouTube and Bandcamp today.

Hailing from the murky depths of Chicago, IL, Creepshow emerged on October 31, 2015. “Bump in the Night” tells 5 gruesome tales of terror with their signature blend of atmospheric Crossover Thrash, Black Metal, Electronic and Punk. As they get ready to hit the stage, costumes and all, Creepshow looks to GWAR, Ghoul, Axeslasher, Devil Master, Mortuary Drape, Gost and many more for live inspiration.

Track Listing:

  1. Enter the Crypt
  2. Exuding Cauldron
  3. Bump in the Night
  4. Moshferatu
  5. Boogeyman (feat. Professor Pizza)

Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, Tidal, and all other major platform links will be provided as soon as the album is active in their respective online stores.

About Michael Juvinall (3943 Articles)
I am a devoted husband and father. I have been a voracious horror fan since the early age of 5 and metal fan since I was 14. I watch all horror films but my great loves are classic horror films: Universal Monsters, Werewolves, Hammer Horror and an all-around affinity for things that go bump in the night! I'm also a huge fan of extreme metal music.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: