SISTERS OF SUFFOCATION Announce New Album, ‘Humans Are Broken’!

Netherland based death metallers SISTERS OF SUFFOCATION have announced their next bone-crushing new album, Humans Are Broken. The album will be released on March 1st, 2019 via Napalm Records. Get more details right here!

From The Press Release

Eindhoven based death metal squad SISTERS OF SUFFOCATION are here to bring us the best of both worlds: the raw and primal force of old school death metal clashes with the sophisticated technicality and epic-melodic infusions of modern times.

Now the already infamous quintet announces its second studio album Humans Are Broken!

Pre-order Humans Are Broken right HERE!

Els Prins – Vocals
Simone van Straten – Guitars
Emmelie Herwegh – Guitars
Puck Wildschut – Bass
Kevin van den Heiligenberg – Drums

For More Info Visit:

About Michael Juvinall (2141 Articles)
I am a devoted husband and father. I have been a voracious horror fan since the early age of 5. I watch all horror films but my great loves are classic horror films: Universal Monsters, Werewolves, Hammer Horror and an all around affinity for things that go bump in the night!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: