OVERKILL – Release New Live Video For “Second Son”!

Mighty New Jersey thrash metal gods OVERKILL has dropped their third live video off of their upcoming live album, Live In Overhausen. The video is for the song, “Second Son”. Catch their live album which is due out on May 18th via Nuclear Blast Records. Check out the video below.

From The Press Release

Legendary New Jersey thrashers, OVERKILL have announced they will release their Live In Overhausen album on May 18, 2018 via Nuclear Blast.

Today, the band have released the video clip for the third digital single “Second Son”. 
The video can be seen here:

The band states:
“The old school is alive in Live at Overhausen, let the thrashing begin, or better yet, let it never stop!”

Pre-order Live In Overhausen here: www.nuclearblast.com/overkill-liveinoverhausen
Order your digital copy of the album on either iTunes or Amazon and receive ‘Hammerhead,’  Second Son”  and ‘Thanx for Nothin” instantly!

‘Hammerhead’ (LIVE CLIP): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xUdJdte2_SA
‘Thanx For Nothin” (LIVE CLIP): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JssocguY1oQ

Check out the video trailers:
Trailer #1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XR3rqUKmlA8
Trailer #2:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gK7FjL1qLkk

Celebrating the band’s historyLive In Overhausen, captured not one but two album anniversaries. Fans assembled on April 16, 2016 at Turbinenhalle 2 in OberhausenGermany for the 25th Anniversary of Horrorscope and 30th Anniversary of where it all beganFeel The Fire. A full night of kill from the past played loud and in its entirety!

OVERKILL‘s Live In Overhausen will be available in different formats:
  • 2 CD + Blu Ray Digipak
  • 2 CD + DVD Digipak
  • LP (Limited edition Splatter, Green, Black)
    • Feel The Fire (Live in Overhausen)
    • Horrorscope (Live in Overhausen)
  • Mail-Order Edition
Track Listing For Live In Overhausen
1     Coma
2     Infectious
3     Blood Money
4     Thanx For Nothin’
5     Bare Bones
6     Horrorscope
7     New Machine
8     Frankenstein
9     Live Young Die Free
10     Nice Day – for a Funeral
11     Soulitude
12     Raise The Dead
13     Rotten To The Core
14     There’s No Tomorrow
15     Second Son
16     Hammerhead
17     Feel The Fire
18     Blood and Iron
19     Kill at Command
20     Overkill
21     Fuck You
Catch OVERKILL live:
5/19/2018  D  Gelsenkirchen – Rock Hard Festival
7/10/2018  H  Dunaújváros – Rock Maraton
7/12/2018  E  Viveiro – Resurrection Fest
7/13/2018  D  Balingen – Bang Your Head!!!
7/14/2018  NL  Eindhoven – Dynamo Metalfest

“Mean, Green, Killing Machine” OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO:
“Goddamn Trouble” OFFICIAL VIDEO:

Order you copy of Live In Overhausen here:nuclearblast.com/overkill-liveinoverhausen

About Michael Juvinall (1995 Articles)
I am a devoted husband and father. I have been a voracious horror fan since the early age of 5. I watch all horror films but my great loves are classic horror films: Universal Monsters, Werewolves, Hammer Horror and an all around affinity for things that go bump in the night!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: